

R.R. Allen, general program chairman.



Thomas H. Smouse, technical program chairman.



Charles Williams, publicity chairman.



Barbara Allen, ladies' program chairman.

Committee members guide Spring Meeting

April 27-30, 1975



R.J. Bell, entertainment chairman.



Don Banks, finance chairman.



Jesse E. Covey, registration chairman.



Raymond Vandaveer, hotel arrangements chairman.